logoschoolvivoazzurro
LOGOVALMALENCOcopia2
CONTATTI
Località Alpe Palù
Chiesa In Valmalenco (SO)
 
P.IVA 00952350148
 

enjoyskischool@gmail.com​​​

+39 331 8727857​​

METEO

logoschoolvivoazzurro

L'ÉCOLE DE SKI

_MG_5881IMG_2921IMG_2989IMG_2954IMG_3156IMG_3047IMG_3194IMG_3227IMG_3576IMG_34651565938603594_IMG_35041565938613368_IMG_3194IMG_34831565938646993_IMG_3325IMG_2147IMG_1710IMG_2256IMG_2066IMG_1789IMG_2228IMG_1868IMG_2911IMG_2174IMG_3655IMG_3245IMG_3450IMG_3660
{
{
{

facebook
twitter
instagram

© 2018 by ENJOYSKI SCHOOL

logoserpentino
logoromanicomponents
LogoValm-Edil
LOGO
pedulogo
logonobili1
1

L'équipe ENJOYSKI SCHOOL propose une méthode d'enseignement innovante, conçue sur les caractéristiques des étudiants et basé sur un apprentissage associé avec le jeu, pour le plaisir, la passion pour le sport et la socialisation.

Dans notre offre, vous trouverez des cours et des leçons de chaque niveau et de la typologie individuelle et de groupe. Notre équipe est composée de professionnels spécialisés dans les différentes activités. Des enseignants, des Entraîneurs et des Instructeurs Nationaux seront à votre disposition.

  • leçons privées
  • des cours en groupe pour adultes
  • des cours en groupe pour les enfants
  • l'enseignement des personnes handicapées
  • préparation des sélections des moniteurs de ski
  • cours concurrentiel avec des images vidéo et un chronomètre

#sciagiocaimparadivertiti

{

...et pour les plus petits

notre école est dédié à l'aide innovante de l'enseignement, de l'endroit où les enfants entrer dans le monde magique de la neige et où le jeu devient le moteur de l'apprentissage.

Le point de départ doit être à nos enseignants pour déplacer leurs premiers pas sur des skis ou snowboard pour les enfants et les débutants.

Une zone sécurisée équipée avec des jeux et des endroits où votre enfant aura l'impression de plonger dans un monde de fantaisie, tout en appréciant l'idée du ski comme un jeu à l'air libre, et de développer dans un agréable et amusant les compétences nécessaires pour aller sur les pentes de la grande

Create a website

logoschoolvivoazzurro
LOGOVALMALENCOcopia2
logoschoolvivoazzurro
CONTATTI
Località Alpe Palù
Chiesa In Valmalenco (SO)
 
P.IVA 00952350148
 

enjoyskischool@gmail.com​​​

+39 331 8727857​​

METEO

THE SKI SCHOOL

_MG_5881IMG_2921IMG_2989IMG_2954IMG_3156IMG_3047IMG_3194IMG_3227IMG_3576IMG_34651565938603594_IMG_35041565938613368_IMG_3194IMG_34831565938646993_IMG_3325IMG_2147IMG_1710IMG_2256IMG_2066IMG_1789IMG_2228IMG_1868IMG_2911IMG_2174IMG_3655IMG_3245IMG_3450IMG_3660
{
{
{

facebook
twitter
instagram

© 2018 by ENJOYSKI SCHOOL

logoromanicomponents
logoserpentino
LogoValm-Edil
LOGO
1
logonobili1
pedulogo

The team ENJOYSKI SCHOOL proposes a teaching method that is innovative, designed on the characteristics of the students and based on a learning associated with the game, to the fun, the passion for the sport and the socialization.

Within our offer you will find courses and lessons of each level and typology, individual and group. Our team is formed by professionals specialized in the various activities. Teachers, Coaches and National Instructors will be at your disposal.

  • private lessons
  • group courses for adults
  • group courses for children
  • teaching persons with disabilities
  • preparation selections ski instructors
  • courses competitive with video footage and stopwatch

#sciagiocaimparadivertiti

{

...and for the little ones

our field school is dedicated to aid innovative teaching, the place where the children enter into the magical world of snow and where the game becomes the engine of learning.

The starting point must be to our teachers to move their first steps on skis or on snowboard for children and beginners.

A secure area equipped with games and locations where your child will feel immersed in a fantasy world, appreciating the idea of skiing as a game in the open air, and developing in a nice and fun the skills necessary to go on the slopes of the great

Create a website